I just got this set of paint brushes about a week ago and I’m totally obsessed with them, they’re the nicest paint brushes I’ve ever owned! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re very high quality, well made brushes and I LOVE the case it comes with. I was worried these might be flimsy but the brush handles are nice and heavy so they’re comfortable to use. The bristles are nice, too. They’re stiff enough to paint with oils and acrylics but still soft enough to paint with watercolors which is awesome. There’s fifteen brushes in total, the brushes include:

  • Filbert – Sizes 9, 4
  • Angle – Sizes 12, 10, 5, 2
  • Round(Sable) – Sizes 8, 7, 3, 1, 2/0
  • Flat – Sizes 11, 6
  • Fan – Size 0
  • Rigger – Size 3/0

I’ve only painted with these twice now but I loved how well they worked and they were easy to clean and dry. The brushes didn’t dry strange and the bristles weren’t damaged or misshapen afterwards so they clean well. They’re still in the same shape I got them in and I haven’t noticed any shedding so I have no complaints! I’m really happy wwith them so far and I would definitely recommend them to any painters out there, beginner or professional!

You can find this paint brush set online at:

Amazon.com/Artist-Paint-Brushes-15-pieces—for-A/dp/B01KN0OPKC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1498834612&sr=8-1&keywords=acrylic+paint+brushes

