20 Piece Washi Tape Set from WashiMe

I just got this 20 piece washi tape set and I love it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve never used washi tape before but I’ve seen a LOT of cool DIY projects on the internet that involve washi tape so I’ve been wanting to get my hands on some for a long time. This is the best set I’ve seen because there are so many different varieties and colors! A lot of tape comes on each roll, too, so it’s a really good deal! So far I’ve already done one DIY project with them. I made cute little washi tape frames to put above my desk and I love them! I’m also planning on using them with my stationary and to jazz up a few small items around my house like my cell phone case. I’m so excited to have these, I can’t wait to start using them more! I think this set is awesome, I would definitely recommend it to any other artists, crafters, and DIYers out there!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B0735CGBBR

Leave a Reply

