I just got another 10oz. white porcelain bowl from DOWAN and I really love it! This is my third purchase from DOWAN and I love this one just as much as the last two things I got! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It seems to be very nice quality. It’s heavy and durable but not too heavy that you would be uncomfortable using it. It’s a good size too, it’s nice and small. It would be the perfect bowl to use for dipping sauce, salsa, etc. It’s great to use when you’re cooking, too. It would even be the perfect size to use as a nice dish for your cat’s food! Since I have two of these now, I think I’m going to use these for Piper because they’re really nice and super cute! So far, I’m really loving it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good brand of affordable dishes to get on Amazon!

tumblr_osyxnx3deS1vmv8mbo1_1280.jpg

You can find this bowl online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B01CEBRKVE

