Leader Accessories Kayak Paddle Leash

I just got this Paddle Leash from Leader Accessories and I’m so excited to use it this summer! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. For those of you that don’t know, a paddle leash is basically exactly what it sounds like… a leash for your paddle or ore. One side goes on the paddle and the other on your is attached to your wrist so if you lose grip of the paddle it won’t go floating off and it will be easy for you to grab hold of it again to keep on paddling. I’m not a HUGE kayaker but I do like to rent them at Lake Natoma in the summer so I’m really excited to bring this! I haven’t tried it out yet because it’s still a bit too chilly for any lake adventures but I’ve tested it out a little big at home by attaching it to my wrist and tugging on it in different directions with varying force and it held up really well. I’ve also had a similar leash from Leader Accessories in the past and it is still working out wonderfully for me so I would definitely recommend it to any kayakers out there

You can find this paddle leash online at Amazon.com/dp/B06XBQJDH7

Leave a Reply

