12 Color Face & Body Paint Set with Brush from iMustech

I just got this face painting set from iMustech and I’m so excited about it!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaged includes 12 different colors and a paint brush in case you don’t have one (which is very cool because none of the other ones I saw online had that!) and it all seems to be really great quality. I love the color selection because they included a lot of earthy tones so it will go great with your skin. I’ve been wanting a set like this for YEARS because I love to do fun makeup looks and face paint can really add so much to a look you’re trying to create. Not to mention.. this is going to be SO useful come October when Halloween looks start coming back, I can’t wait! I’m super happy with this set so far. I’ve been playing around with it and it seems to dry pretty quickly and it comes off easily too but not when you don’t want it to (it’s long-wearing). It hasn’t broken me out or irritated my skin at all either so I love it and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get into face painting! Added bonus… my nieces are going to LOVE visiting me now, lol.

You can find this set online at:

Amazon.com/iMustech-Water-based-Moisture-Painting-Makeup/dp/B071VMR7Z2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1499831893&sr=8-1&keywords=art+paint

Leave a Reply

