I just got these adorable hand-held fans from FREEWISE and I’ve literally been using them non-stop since I got them, I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re deceptively powerful, too. I honestly thought they were going to be one of those cheaply made, small personal fans that really don’t do much to help you cool down in the summer but they’re not!! The fans are  surprisingly powerful and really help you cool off. They have three different settings, too, depending on how hot it is. I’ve even been using them at home because sometimes I like to have a fan blowing directly on me my while I’m working on the computer and these come with a little stand so it’s perfect.

My favorite part is that they’re rechargeable. When I read that they were battery operated I thought they meant that you would have to buy your own batteries for it which was kind of a bummer because things like these drain regular AA batteries to  quickly and you keep having to buy more. With these, they run for a long time and then the light on the side of them will turn red when the battery is low. Then, you just charge them until the light isn’t red anymore and you’re good to go! You can even use them while they’re charging which I thought was cool. I’m really loving these fans, they’re perfect for summer and I would definitely recommend them to anyone else who’s looking to cool off!

You can find these fans online at the links below:

Yellow: Amazon.com/gp/product/B0721XNNW4

Pink: Amazon.com/gp/product/B071XHN33P

