I just got the this Hydrate conditioner from PUREOLOGY about a week and a half ago and I love it, I’m obsessed! I got it from the Fashion and Beauty Store and it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve actually heard of this conditioner before because a LOT of people rave about it. Some of my friends consider it their “holy grail” conditioner but I’ve never convinced myself to buy it because it’s pretty expensive for me. (I’m used to shopping for my hair care products at the drug store, lol.) Anyway when it arrived the first thing I did was open it up to smell it and I was surprised! I don’t know why but I expected it to smell perfume-y the way a lot of high end hair products do but this actually smelled very fresh and natural, like peppermint! That night I tried it out and I was really happy with it. It says to use a “quarter sized amount” which I, of course, scoffed at when I read but I decided to try it the way it said for the purpose of this review and I honestly didn’t need any more than that. A little goes a LONG way with this product, that’s for sure. It’s a nice, thick conditioner too which always makes my hair feel more hydrated afterwards. The feeling on your scalp is amazing! It’s got a slight tingling and cooling sensation because of the mint and it feels really refreshing. I love to use this in the morning after I wake up because it really helps to wake you up a bit, lol. I usually leave it in for about 2-3 minutes and then rinse it out and that’s been working well for me. When my hair dries it’s SO soft and shiny. I’ve only been using it for a week and a half and it’s already helping my hair to look less frizzy and dry, my ends are looking better than they have in a long time! I’m really happy with it so far and I would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone looking for a good hydrating conditioner!

You can find this conditioner online at FashionandBeautyStore.com/pureology-hydrate-conditioner-8-5-oz.html

 

