I just got this makeup brush from Simple Essentials and I really love it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The website says it’s a multi-use brush that can be for eye shadow, concealer, etc. So far I’ve only tried it with my eyeshadow as a blending brush and it worked great! It’s surprisingly soft for how affordable it is. Sometimes when you get affordable brushes they’re really stiff and hard to work with but this isn’t like that at all!

I have a bunch of blending brushes and this one performs just as well as my higher end brushes. It’s also the perfect size for the crease and smoking out your lower lash line so it’s really been coming in handy. It seems to be pretty sturdy too, nothing is loose and I even tried to tug on the feral to see if it would pop off and it didn’t. I haven’t even noticed any shedding yet so I’m super happy to have this brush in my collection and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good blending brush!

tumblr_ou1fb2HoAn1vmv8mbo2_1280

You can find this brush at Amazon.com/dp/B01KPD1Q6I

