I just got two AMAZING necklaces from LariatNeck and I’m so excited about them!! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Both of them are basically the same necklace but I got one in gold and one in silver depending on my outfit for the day. It comes with  two pieces. At the top there is a choker that has a couple chains that fit snugly around my neck and a little diamond or whatever in the center. The second piece has the longer necklaces that hang down. One of the chains kind of looks like leaves because it’s thicker than the others, it’s so cute. And at the bottom of the longest chain is a circle pendant that just tops off the whole look. I love multi-layer necklaces like these so much! I don’t have a lot of jewelry and even if I did I’ve never been very good at pairing different necklaces together. When I do it, it usually is mis-matched and ends up looking like a jumbled mess. With these necklaces it looks like you’ve expertly paired different necklaces together to create that layered look but you didn’t actually have to because they came like that, I love it!

You’re definitely going to be seeing these in a LOT of my pictures from here on out, lol. As you can tell I’m definitely a fan of all of these! I really don’t have anything negative to say about either one. They both seem to be very well made and they fit pretty well for something that’s one-size fits all. I have a bit of a thicker neck than most women, too, so it can be a bit difficult to find chokers that fit but these ones do! And the best part is, I’ve been wearing them non-stop and they haven’t chipped or damaged in any way AND they haven’t left any green stains on my neck the way some necklaces do. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for layered necklaces, especially since these are the most affordable ones I’ve seen!

You can find both of these pieces listed at the links below:

Silver Necklace: Amazon.com/gp/product/B073S4NH4S

Gold Necklace: Amazon.com/gp/product/B073S57532

 

 

