I just got the most awesome face masks from When!! They came in a five pack and I’m so excited to try them all out. They came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The first thing I thought when I got them was “How CUTE!!” The packaging is adorable and right fits perfectly with my aesthetic, we were definitely a match made in heaven with all of these adorable colors.

Honestly, though.. who cares what a face mask looks like on the outside (except me)? As long as the product does what it says, I’m happy and it really does that and more! Usually you can’t really tell too much of a difference after using a mask, if anything your skin just feels hydrated but these are so much better! At least the few I tried have been, I’m still not finished with the whole set. They’re different from most other sheet masks I’ve tried in the past because they’re very thin and soft. Usually sheet masks have a thick, opaque paper that’s drenched in skincare ingredients but this one is very thin and I really like that because a) you look less wild and b) it helps it to stick to your face a lot better so you can get up and move around while you’re wearing it.

The website says it’s not actually paper, it’s a bio-cellulose sheet which is “a soft, gentle material made from coconuts that is highly effective in delivering nutrients to skin.” And they smell good too so it’s a really pleasant experience to use them overall. The best part is, they’re all tailor made to fit your needs at the time. For example, I’m generally a pretty oily person and don’t need a lot of hydration but sometimes if I’ve gotten very little sleep or used a drying mask on my face my skin feels really stripped.

So I would probably reach for the “Last Choice” mask because it’s a deep skin hydrating mask. And if I’m under a lot of stress or I’ve been out in the sun a lot? I could reach for the “Travelmate” mask because it helps rehelps rejuvenate, repair and soothe the skin after exposure to stress, UV rays, the wind and dry air. They even have a mask called the “Glamour Base” which is specifically designed to be worn before you do your makeup and it doubles as a primer! Here’s a list of every mask that comes in the 5-pack set:

tumblr_ou1fb4yEC21vmv8mbo5_1280.png

10:00 PM – ANTI-AGING MASK

Enriched with Hydrolyzed Collagen that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and helps skin hold onto moisture. Serum contains Hyaluronic Acid to protect and aid hydration, Ginseng Extracts to keep skin look healthy and glowing.

tumblr_ou1fb4yEC21vmv8mbo1_1280

GLAMOUR BASE – FIRMING MASK

Enriched with Adenosine to help smooth the skin and improve skin elasticity. It’s perfect as a makeup primer.Peptide-rich serum to aid in collagen production, improving skin firming.

tumblr_ou1fb4yEC21vmv8mbo4_1280.png

TRAVELMATE – SKIN REPAIR & REJUVENATE MASK

Serum is enriched with Swiss Alpine Herb Extract which helps rejuvenate, repair and soothe the skin after exposure to stress. Chamomile Flower Water soothes and refreshes your skin from UV rays, the wind and dry air.

tumblr_ou1fb4yEC21vmv8mbo2_1280.png

SNOW MAGIC – SKIN BRIGHTENING MASK

Enriched with Niacinamide (Vitamin B3) to reduce hyperpigmentation, brighten the skin, and retain moisture. Aloe Vera Leaf Extract act as a protective layer on skin and helps replenish its moisture.

tumblr_ou1fb4yEC21vmv8mbo3_1280.png

THE LAST CHOICE – DEEP SKIN HYDRATING MASK

Key ingredients include Hyaluronic Acid and Saccharide Isomerate providing skin with extra hydration.

tumblr_otd04tfPIs1vmv8mbo6_1280

There’s honestly something for every one and every situation in this set and I kind of want 20 more so I can use them three times a week, lol. Obviously I’m really happy with them so far and I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone out there looking for a good, new face mask to try out!

tumblr_otd04qslV21vmv8mbo3_1280.jpg

You can find these masks online at www.WhenMask.com

**THIS POST WAS SPONSORED BY BRAND BACKER. I RECEIVED COMPLIMENTARY PRODUCTS TO FACILITATE MY REVIEW BUT ALL OPINIONS ARE MY OWN, I WAS NOT PAID TO SAY NICE THINGS, ONLY TO GIVE MY HONEST OPINION! IF YOU’RE NOT AWARE OF BRANDBACKER.COM, IT’S A WEBSITE THAT CONNECTS YOU WITH COMPANIES THAT FIT YOUR LIFESTYLE IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW ABOUT THEIR PRODUCTS. IT’S REALLY COOL, YOU SHOULD SIGN UP IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY!

