6pc. Long Silicone Drinking Straws Set from WEBSUN

I just got this six pack of silicone drinking straws from WEBSUN and I love them! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. When I got them I immediately ripped open the packaging to test them out because I was so excited and they worked PERFECTLY! Unfortunetly, when my sister’s dog came over she got a hold of the one I was using so that’s why one isn’t pictured, lol. She completely chewed up the green one so if you have dogs make sure to keep these out of reach because apparently they’re a fun toy, lol!

Anyway, I’ve been using the other ones all week and I really love them! I thought they might be too big but they’re actually perfect. I love that they’ve got a bend at the top too because I can put them inside of my big water bottles and they don’t fall down to the bottom like my other straws. Oh and it came with a scrubber too! It’s really long and small so you can fit it directly inside of the straws to clean them out which is awesome because I usually have to throw my straws away after awhile of using them but not these! I’m super happy with this set so far and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes to drink with straws at home!

You can find this set online at Amazon.com/dp/B071LPF4TR

Leave a Reply

