So I just got this top from the brand V28 and I’m OBSESSED with it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Lately, yellow and red together have been a huge trend in fashion and I’ve been wanting to get more red clothes for so long so this was perfect. It came in a bunch of different sizes but I decided to go with the largest size because I figured I would rather it be too big than too small and that was a great choice because the XXL fits perfectly! I thought it might be too small when it first arrived because it looks tiny but it’s incredibly stretchy so a size XXL could actually fit a lot of different sizes. (For reference, I’m a size 18 US & a 40DD so if you’re close to that I would go with an XXL!)

The material is really thick and well made, too. The thing I was most worried about was the material because sometimes when you’re buying clothes off of Amazon they come to you and they’re either very different from the pictures or they feel scratchy and cheaply made but that’s not the case at all with this top! It’s really soft and comfortable so I’m loving it! It is a bit too hot for me to wear right now, though, because it’s a thick turtleneck and I live in California. Today it was 105 degrees so there’s no way I’m heading out the door in a turtleneck even if it IS sleeveless, lol. But honestly I plan on wearing this like every day in the fall, I can already tell it’s going to be one of my favorite tops. I would definitely recommend it to anyone reading, it’s great!

You can find this top online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B0116QTP20

