Breathable Gray Car Cover Kit from XCAR

I just got this indoor/outdoor car cover from XCAR and I love it, it works great! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. My brother was in need of a new car cover since fall/winter is finally coming so this came just in time! This cover will keep his car from getting rained on or dusty which is awesome. It even came with a lock so the wind can’t blow it off and nobody can steal it off of the car!

It’s made of a moderately durable material and the seams are stitched nicely so it seems like a good quality cover. It’s not heavy or unmanageable but it’s also not so thin that it won’t protect the car, it’s perfect! Because the car is parked on the street I didn’t want to include any pictures of it on the car for privacy & safety purposes BUT I did include a picture from their page in case you wanted to see it in action. It’s 100% an accurate representation of what the cover looks like on my brother’s car so as you can see, it’s working great! Anyway I’m really happy I got this cover and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to protect their car!

You can find this cover kit online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B019W2UAD8

Leave a Reply

