MEMORY FOAM NECK PILLOW FROM PGH

I just got this new travel pillow from Pete Gear Hub and I’ve been trying it out for the last week and I really like it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online which is great. It came in a nicely sealed plastic bag (inside of an amazon box, of course) and inside of that was a black bag that I can store the neck pillow in when I’m not using it and it makes it a lot easier to travel with because it makes the pillow smaller and easier to carry because of the handle.

The neck pillow itself is awesome. It’s made of memory foam and some sort of soft, blue fuzzy fabric. It’s really well made, SO SOFT and super comfortable! The memory foam is so nice. I included a picture of me squeezing it to show you how small it can get. Because it’s memory foam it always pops right back into place without any dents, it’s awesome. I haven’t taken it flying yet but I feel like it’s going to make sleeping on long flights a lot easier! I would definitely recommend this set to anyone who travels and has trouble sleeping on the plane/train!!

You can find this pillow online at Amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=me%3DA3TGTE9891HQIO&field-keywords=travel+neck+pillow&high-price=20.00

Leave a comment