ROSE GOLD WIRELESS HEADPHONES FROM GLCON

I just got these rose gold and white wireless bluetooth headphones from GLCON and I love them so far! They came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like they do in the pictures online. They look amazing. Very sleek and expensive looking. As for the quality, it’s a lot better than I expected! They fit very comfortably in your ears which I appreciate so much because I hate uncomfortable ear buds. They’re very well made and the sound quality is excellent!

They come in a very nice box and I was happy to see that they came with everything you would need in an additional bag including a charging cable and extra ear caps which is awesome. My favorite part is the fact that they’re wireless because I don’t have to worry about keeping them tucked into my shirt when I’m working out, I love that! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who’s sick of headphone cords or just wants a good new pair of bluetooth headphones!

You can find these headphones online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B06XBB8WX8

Leave a comment