Waterproof iPhone 7 Plus Case from TENKER

Just got this phone case for the iPhone 7 Plus about a week ago. I’ve been testing it out ever since and it’s holding up very well, I’m really impressed! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s thick but not too bulky or heavy so it doesn’t weigh your phone down but it provides enough protection to your phone if you drop it. It’s also really sleek and looks great on the phone. I love the color, for those of you who don’t know– teal/aqua is my favorite color! Oh and it also comes with a lanyard thing that you can attach to the phone so you can hold it on your wrist or wherever else you want so that’s awesome. It’s waterproof, too, and the sides are all made of this silicone-y stuff that you peel off so it feels really secure and protected. I don’t plan on diving into the water with my phone (even though I think you could!) but I feel a lot safer having this case just in case my phone comes into contact with water the way it has in the past. The case has a built in screen protector too which is AWESOME because I won’t have to buy that separately. I haven’t tried dropping the phone from the top of the stairs or anything but I’ve dropped it from reasonable heights on to carpet, tile, linoleum, and concrete and it’s held up every time. Neither the phone OR the case is scratched or cracked which is awesome so I would definitely recommend this to any iPhone 7 Plus users out there!

 

You can find this case online at Amazon.com/gp/product/B07116NFQH

Leave a comment