InstaNatural Skin Brightening Serum

As you all know by now, I’ve tried a LOT of InstaNatural products over the last year and I’m always impressed with their skincare products, especially their serums. I’ve been using their skin clearing serum and vitamin c serum religiously ever since I got them and this is going to be no different! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online as always. The serum surprised me because usually their products are almost colorless because they don’t use artificial dyes but this serum is BRIGHT orange. I wonder what’s in it that makes that color? I don’t know but I really like it. It smells AMAZING, just like fresh oranges! It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly like their other serums. It also doesn’t leave my skin irritated or feeling oily which is always appreciated. I haven’t been using it long enough to notice any significant changes in the brightness of my skin but so far I’m really loving the serum and can’t wait to see the results!

You can find this serum on their website at: InstaNatural.com/products/skin-brightening-serum

Leave a comment